Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
08/14/2019 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
08/21/2019 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
08/28/2019 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
09/04/2019 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
09/11/2019 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
09/18/2019 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
09/25/2019 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
10/02/2019 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
10/09/2019 (Wed) Cancelled by Requestor K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Cancelled By Requester
10/16/2019 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
10/23/2019 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
10/30/2019 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
11/06/2019 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
11/13/2019 (Wed) Cancelled K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Cancelled
11/20/2019 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
11/27/2019 (Wed) Cancelled by Requestor K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Cancelled By Requester
12/04/2019 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
12/11/2019 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
12/18/2019 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
12/25/2019 (Wed) Cancelled by Requestor K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Cancelled By Requester
01/01/2020 (Wed) Cancelled by Requestor K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Cancelled By Requester
01/08/2020 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
01/15/2020 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
01/22/2020 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
01/29/2020 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
02/05/2020 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
02/12/2020 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
02/19/2020 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
02/26/2020 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
03/04/2020 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
03/11/2020 (Wed) Cancelled by Requestor K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Cancelled By Requester
03/18/2020 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
03/25/2020 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
04/01/2020 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
04/08/2020 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
04/15/2020 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
04/22/2020 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
04/29/2020 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
05/06/2020 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
05/13/2020 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active
05/20/2020 (Wed) K6 Chapel - 4th - 6th Grade 8:30 am 9:15 am Active