Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
08/14/2019 (Wed) HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Active
08/21/2019 (Wed) HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Active
08/28/2019 (Wed) HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Active
09/11/2019 (Wed) HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Active
09/18/2019 (Wed) HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Active
09/25/2019 (Wed) HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Active
10/02/2019 (Wed) HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Active
10/23/2019 (Wed) HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Active
10/30/2019 (Wed) HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Active
11/06/2019 (Wed) HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Active
11/20/2019 (Wed) HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Active
12/04/2019 (Wed) HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Active
01/08/2020 (Wed) HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Active
01/15/2020 (Wed) HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Active
01/22/2020 (Wed) HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Active
01/29/2020 (Wed) HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Active
02/05/2020 (Wed) HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Active
02/12/2020 (Wed) HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Active
02/26/2020 (Wed) HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Active
03/18/2020 (Wed) Cancelled HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Cancelled
03/25/2020 (Wed) Cancelled HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Cancelled
04/01/2020 (Wed) Cancelled HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Cancelled
04/08/2020 (Wed) Cancelled HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Cancelled
04/15/2020 (Wed) Cancelled HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Cancelled
04/22/2020 (Wed) Cancelled HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Cancelled
04/29/2020 (Wed) Cancelled HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Cancelled
05/06/2020 (Wed) Cancelled HS Chapel 9:20 am 10:20 am Cancelled